You can find your Team Settings in your Team > Settings tab.
From there you can:
👉🏼 Edit your team name
👉🏼 Manage your team members and their contribution levels
👉🏼 Change our update your team plan and billing settings
👉🏼 Delete your team 😱
Check out more helpful articles 👇🏼